Celbridge AC

Founded 1992

Co. Kildare

Committee for 2022

Download our mobile app to hear more about Celbridge AC.

See More

Good morning - the club AGM for 2021 was held last week over Zoom. We are pleased to announce the club committee for 2022 which was proposed and agreed during the AGM.

The committee would like to thank Sandra O'Connor, Angela Reeves & John Dixon for there help and support during 2021.

Chairperson - John Connors
Vice Chairperson - Sandra McLaughlin
Secretary - Sophia O'Hara
Treasurer - Michael Kennedy
Vice Treasurer - Tracy Minnock
Child Welfare (M) - Derek Tipping
Child Welfare (F) - Arlene Higgins
Club Development Officer - Derek Gilmartin
Registrar - Sandra McLaughlin
P.R.O - John Connors
Coaches Rep - Michael Kennedy
Funding Officer - Derek Tipping
Competition Secretary - Sandra Connors
Data Protection Officer - Tracy Minnock
County Board Rep - TBC
Leinster Rep - Majella McGrath
Fit 4 Life Rep - TBC
Senior Athletes Rep - Sandra McLaughlin

The club have continued to develop both on and off the track during 2021, and with a very strong group of volunteers at the helm for 2022, we will continue to drive the club forward in every way possible.

Thank you, Celbridge AC Committee

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play