Celbridge AC Committee

Chairman & Vice Chairperson

Michael Tynan & Sandra O'Connor

Registration Secretary & Competition Secretary

Adrienne Grant & Kate Carroll

Treasurer & Assistant Treasurer

Tracy Minnock & Susanne Kennedy

Senior Athletes Rep and Fit for Life Rep

Frank Mcdonald & John Dixon 

Secretary & Assistant Secretary

Sophia O'Hara Russell & Joan Turley

Child Protection Officer

(F)Fiona Kyle  /  (M)Derek Tipping

Development Officer

Peter Donohue


John Connors (Juvenile)
Shane McCarthy (Senior)
The Management Committee of Celbridge Athletic Club are always seeking assistance of new committee members.

If you feel that you could asssist in any way or in any field talk to any committee member or E-mail: celbridgeathleticclub@gmail.com .

© 2016 Celbridge Athletic Club. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by Webstop